FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Regional Tournaments - SEQLTA

Moderators: ROBO, Bootza, beefy

<<

Bootza

Zone Bunny
Zone Bunny

Site Admins
Site Admins

Past Committee Member
Past Committee Member

Site Operator
Site Operator

Posts: 42

Joined: 25 Mar 2014, 14:30

Site Rep: QLD

Post 31 Mar 2014, 10:03

Regional Tournaments - SEQLTA

Here is the SEQLTA schedule of Zone Regional Laser Tag tournaments being held in 2014.

DATE EVENT LASERZONE

Sun 5th Jan Nationals Training Brisbane
Sun 19th Jan Nationals Training Brisbane
Sun 2nd Feb Doubles Sunshine Coast
Sun 9th Feb Nationals Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 16th Feb Nationals Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 23rd Feb North v South Round 1 Sunshine Coast
Break for Nationals
Sun 30th Mar Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 13th Apr Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 27th Apr Team Elimination Sunshine Coast
Sun 11th May Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 25th May North v South Round 2 Brisbane
Sun 8th Jun Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 15th Jun Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 22nd Jun Nexus Feature Game (TBA) Sunshine Coast
Sun 13th Jul Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 20th Jul Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 27th Jul North v South Round 3 Sunshine Coast
Sun 3rd Aug Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 10th Aug Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 17thAug Worlds Training Sunshine Coast
Sun 24th Aug Triples Brisbane
*** Worlds – Sun 30 Aug to Fri 5 Sep ***
Sun 14th Sep North v South Round 4 Brisbane
Sun 26th Oct Helios Feature Game (TBA) Brisbane
Sun 23rd Nov North v South Finals & Solos TBA
TBA NvS Results and Season Awards Social Event TBA

Attached is a pdf of this calendar.

Below are the details and game settings for each event.

North v South
5 man teams comp
Regional Blue Ribbon Event
12 min games
8 sec deac, 2 shots per sec
Denial Scoring on
3,001 for clean base destroy. 4,001 points per base (-500 for each hit on base)
Cannot destroy own colour base. Teams defend home base
+150/-40 points for every sensor

Doubles
2 man comp
12 min games
8 sec deac, 2 shots per sec
Denial Scoring on
3,001 for clean base destroy. 4,001 points per base (-500 for each hit on base)
Both players can destroy all 3 bases during a game, no home base
+150/-40 points for every sensor

Triples
3 man comp
10 min games
8 sec deac, 2 shots per sec
Denial Scoring on
3,001 for clean base destroy. 4,001 points per base (-500 for each hit on base)
Destroyable bases vary between events
+150/-40 points for every sensor

Elimination
5 man team elimination comp
10 min games
8 lives
8 sec deac, 4 sec stun, 1 shots per sec
+150/-40 points for every sensor
Winner is determined by scores of active players at games end
Attachments
SEQLTA Calendar 2014.pdf
SEQLTA 2014 Calendar
(333.14 KiB) Downloaded 439 times
<<

beefy

Zone Bunny
Zone Bunny

Past Committee Member
Past Committee Member

Global Moderators
Global Moderators

Posts: 45

Joined: 25 Mar 2014, 23:32

Site Rep: QLD

Post 21 Feb 2015, 00:28

Re: Regional Tournaments - SEQLTA

2015 event Calendar (or atleast the part still to come):
Sun 1/3/15 North v South Round 1 Brisbane
Sun 8/3/15 Nationals Training Brisbane
Break for Nationals
Sun 26/4/15 Teams - Worlds Settings Sunshine Coast
Sun 24/5/15 North v South Round 2 Sunshine Coast
Sun 21/6/15 Team Elimination Sunshine Coast
Sun 19/7/15 North v South Round 3 Brisbane
Sun 16/8/15 Triples Sunshine Coast
Sun 13/9/15 North v South Round 4 Sunshine Coast
Sun 11/10/15 Nationals Training Brisbane
Sun 25/10/15 Teams – World Settings Brisbane
Sun 8/11/15 Nationals Training Brisbane
Sun 22/11/15 North v South Finals & Solos TBA
TBA NvS Results and Season Awards Social Event TBA
Sun 6/12/15 Nationals Training Brisbane
Jesus loves you, but everyone else thinks you're an idiot
Image

Return to Queensland

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron